JOSHUA Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from each memberĀ  and partner congregation. The Board of Directors sets the vision for the organization and ensure there are adequate resources to carry out the mission.

Executive Officers of JOSHUA

Amy Bozzacco, Leadership Team Member
Ivy Summers, Leadership Team Member
Bill Woods, Treasurer

Board of Directors of JOSHUA

Amy Bozzacco
Green Bay Area Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
Ivy Summers
Leadership Team Member
James Soletski
St Bernard Parish
Bill Woods
Nativity Parish
Joyce Tucker
Ascension Lutheran
Nancy Beaudry
Resurrection Parish
Sheila DeLuca
Religious Leaders Caucus
Nancy Slattery
Anneliese Waggoner
First United Presbyterian in De Pere
Jeff Gibson
Union Congregational United Church of Christ